Welcome



Register (Menu)


Electronic Entertainment Expo aka E3 - 2008
Sun
13.07.2008
By: HoriZon

The E3 show begins on Tuesday so expect some big news from the big 3 as well as some new titles from the other developers.




The Xbox 360 megacorp will be showing off new games and making big announcements at the LA Convention Center at 6.30pm UK time (7.30pm CET) on Monday.

Then on Tuesday it will be Nintendo and Sony's conferences.

Nintendo is first at 5pm UK time (6pm CET) in the Kodak Theater, followed by Sony at The Shrine Auditorium in downtown LA on Tuesday at 7.30pm UK time (8.30pm CET).


[17 July 2008] Worst E3 in fucking years!! nothing new shown other than some updates, poor showing from all 3 !!




You must be logged in to post comments - please login or if you are not registered with pr-clan.com click here.

Note: Anonymous commenting is disabled cos spambots do talk some rubbish!