Welcome



Register (Menu)


Electronic Entertainment Expo aka E3 - 2008
Sunday
13.07.2008
By: HoriZon

The E3 show begins on Tuesday so expect some big news from the big 3 as well as some new titles from the other developers.




The Xbox 360 megacorp will be showing off new games and making big announcements at the LA Convention Center at 6.30pm UK time (7.30pm CET) on Monday.

Then on Tuesday it will be Nintendo and Sony's conferences.

Nintendo is first at 5pm UK time (6pm CET) in the Kodak Theater, followed by Sony at The Shrine Auditorium in downtown LA on Tuesday at 7.30pm UK time (8.30pm CET).


[17 July 2008] Worst E3 in fucking years!! nothing new shown other than some updates, poor showing from all 3 !!

News Categories
Battlefield
 EA unveils Battlefield 4, powered by Frostbite 3
 Battlefield 3 - Review
 Battlefield 3 campaign launch trailer

Clan
 Happy Birthday to us!
 We're Getting older!!
 Another year another Birthday!

Event
 Valve says E3 reveal "isn't Ep 3"
 John Carmack's QuakeCon Keynote
 Electronic Entertainment Expo aka E3 - 2008

Games
 Jolt Q3CTF League kicks off 2008
 TF2 6v6 Ladder Report - FreneZy
 TF2 6v6 Ladder Report - Apex-Outcasts

General
 Back 4 Blood is on Baby!
 Classic Blade Runner is being remastered
 Doom 64's upcoming port will add a new campaign chapter

QUAKE
 Someone is porting Quake 3 Arena in full VR!
 Rocket Jump: Quake and the Golden Age of First-Person Shooters
 Quake Champions gameplay footage!

Reality
 Happy New Year 2021!
 Merry Geekmas 2020
 Happy New Year from the G-Man!!!!!

Site
 Site Update Winter 2020 - Corona Extra Edition
 Site Update Autumn 2019 - Pepsi Max Edition
 RWar Site Update - Chocolate Frag Edition

Team Fortress 2
 Team Fortress 2 to Get Oculus Rift ‘Virtual Reality Mode’
 Team Fortress 2 goes free-to-play
 New Team Fortress 2 Public Beta

VR
 Doom 3 modded for VR works with Oculus Quest
 LOW-Fi is looking all kinds of Bladerunner!
 Star Wars: Squadrons Gameplay Debut